Book Two and other news

I am currently working on the sequel to The Lost Kingdom of Moora, but there isn’t a name yet.  I am sure some time during the writing process I will come up with a title for the book, and when I do, I’ll be sure to share it.  I’m very excited about building the characters from the first book and visiting new parts of the world that haven’t been seen by the readers, yet, but have been in my mind while writing the first book.  In addition to my second book, I’m working on ideas for my third book, which isn’t a sequel in this fantasy series but is science fiction.

I’m looking forward to hearing from readers of The Lost Kingdom of Moora and how they like it.  If you have read the book and enjoyed it, please let your friends know about TLKofM.  I’d love to see it be a great success, of course, but it really is my hope that people enjoy the story and the characters.  Also, I hope to have a print on demand version of the book up on Amazon in April.  My main concern for the book is working on the cover, but I also want to put a map in the print version (and add it to the Kindle version).  The map is drawn in a notebook, but I need to put it on better paper and scan it into my computer.  I’ll also possibly be putting in a glossary of names and places.

I’m very excited about the book and where they will go in the future.  Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

