Book 2 is going well!

Hello, everyone!  Book 2 is coming along well, but I still don’t have a title for it.  I know I haven’t been updating regularly, but I wanted to touch base with anyone checking the blog to let you know I am working on writing book 2.  Also, as I’ve mentioned, I’m working on a new cover for the first book as well as some other artwork and the glossary for the book.  I know that will help people with pronunciation of some of the names in the book and give some details to the reader they may not get from the story itself.  I may have the kindle version up for free soon for a limited time (3 days), and I’ll let everyone know that weekend so you can get the word out.  Hopefully it will get my book more recognized on Amazon and get me some reviews.  One more note: it looks like I may get that book signing off the ground in the next couple of months.

Leave a comment